Who We Are


Lloyd Cotsen
Founder and Chairman of the Board

Barry Munitz, Ph.D.

Marilyn Payne
Chief Financial Officer

David Hardacre
Vice President and Corporate Secretary


Angela Bae
Senior Program Officer

Lyndon Catayong
Program Officer

Vivian Galanti
Executive Assistant

Dianne Glinos
Program Officer

Barbara Golding
Associate Director

Jerry Harris
Executive Director

Tyler Sanders
Data, Grants, and Budget Manager

Isaac Cox
Communications Coordinator